RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: + 91 - 85 - 1159 7109               + 91 - 85 - 1169 7109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 8th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 36487.28[1.29] Asian Paints: 1708.35[0.72] Axis Bank: 433.90[1.26] Bajaj Auto: 2896.50[-1.29] Bajaj Finance: 3109.05[6.04] Bajaj Finserv: 6283.55[2.17] Bharti Airtel: 576.50[-0.79] HCL Tech.: 578.60[-0.07] HDFC: 1868.85[-0.9] HDFC Bank: 1102.95[2.68] Hindustan Unilever: 2161.95[-0.48] ICICI Bank: 361.80[0.22] Indusind Bank: 495.95[1.79] Infosys: 763.75[0.15] ITC: 199.75[-3.67] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1367.90[1.06] Larsen & Toubro: 951.05[0.69] Mahindra & Mahindra: 570.50[7.58] Maruti Suzuki: 6125.15[3.24] Nestle: 16800.80[0.66] NTPC: 95.20[0.9] ONGC: 83.75[1.64] Power Grid Corpn.: 178.00[0.17] Reliance Industries: 1851.40[3.57] SBI: 188.05[1.79] Sun Pharma Inds.: 480.15[0.68] Tata Steel: 338.75[2.67] TCS: 2263.10[2.91] Tech Mahindra: 581.50[2.56] Titan Co: 1013.95[1.07] Ultratech Cement: 3931.60[1.17]