RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

For Investor Grievances please mail to : grievances@rkglobal.in

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 39601.63[1.25] Asian Paints: 1392.65[0.79] Axis Bank: 772.00[0.1] Bajaj Auto: 2908.55[3.08] Bajaj Finance: 3585.00[1.71] Bharti Airtel: 350.00[2.41] Coal India: 260.10[1.07] HCL Tech.: 1088.00[0.26] HDFC: 2200.90[1.04] HDFC Bank: 2425.50[-0.16] Hero MotoCorp: 2659.70[2.01] Hindustan Unilever: 1806.85[-0.26] ICICI Bank: 433.00[3.12] Indusind Bank: 1438.90[4.05] Infosys: 754.95[0.41] ITC: 277.25[-0.04] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1519.00[1.37] Larsen & Toubro: 1558.55[3.52] Mahindra & Mahindra: 630.00[2.4] Maruti Suzuki: 6627.75[3.02] NTPC: 134.90[0.22] ONGC: 172.20[2.9] Power Grid Corpn.: 201.00[0.1] Reliance Industries: 1300.00[1.76] SBI: 345.50[1.96] Sun Pharma Inds.: 389.00[3.58] Tata Motors: 158.80[2.68] Tata Motors - DVR: 76.90[2.47] Tata Steel: 501.00[1.31] TCS: 2285.00[1.11] Vedanta: 171.85[2.11] Yes Bank: 115.20[11.57]