RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
190B Pettukola Towers, Commercial Apartment, 4TH Floor,Poonamallee High Road,Kilpauk,Chennai - 600 010 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7902 / 905 / 907 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 38165.61[5.74] Asian Paints: 1690.45[8.76] Axis Bank: 683.00[7.01] Bajaj Auto: 2957.80[8.01] Bajaj Finance: 3690.90[9.76] Bharti Airtel: 359.40[6.43] HCL Tech.: 1049.30[0.01] HDFC: 2050.00[3.81] HDFC Bank: 1191.90[8.32] Hero MotoCorp: 2897.10[14.4] Hindustan Unilever: 1940.25[7.08] ICICI Bank: 421.90[9.15] Indusind Bank: 1429.15[11.48] Infosys: 813.15[-0.96] ITC: 242.30[2.34] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1557.90[7.19] Larsen & Toubro: 1398.95[7.56] Mahindra & Mahindra: 562.45[8.31] Maruti Suzuki: 6819.75[14.84] NTPC: 120.60[-0.94] ONGC: 131.75[5.91] Power Grid Corpn.: 201.40[0.12] Reliance Industries: 1251.90[6.21] SBI: 301.35[9.96] Sun Pharma Inds.: 415.00[1] Tata Motors: 136.80[10.1] Tata Motors - DVR: 62.90[11.13] Tata Steel: 378.35[9.68] TCS: 2073.95[-1.34] Tech Mahindra: 699.85[-0.51] Vedanta: 161.00[9.97] Yes Bank: 57.60[6.37]