Modification / Re-KYC
RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
#1478/1, 40th Cross,18th Main, Opp. to Saibaba Temple, 2nd. Floor, 4th. T-Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru – 560041.Mobile: 9354981320 / 9150050030 / 9150050040 Phone: +91-080-7960 5405 Email: bengaluruadmin@rkglobal.in
RK Global Shares & Securities Ltd.,No. S-16, 15th Main Road, "Siddarth Towers", 4th Floor, Guindy Industrial estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032. Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

Key Managerial Personnel

Sr No Name of the Individual Designation Mobile Number Email Id
1 Ramesh Kr Bhagchandka Managing Director 9311977788 md@rkglobal.in
2 Sushil Kumar Dhancholia Director 9811024829 skd@rkglobal.in
3 Kamesh Kr Gupta VP Legal & Accounts 9910380029 kgupta@rkglobal.in
4 Rahul Chowdhary Compliance Officer 9830973893 rahul@rkglobal.in
5 Kaushik Biswas IT Head 9830973900 kaushik@rkglobal.in
6 Amar Agarwal Demat Operation Head 9674438042 amar@rkglobal.in

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 72943.68[-0.62] Asian Paints: 2830.55[-0.46] Axis Bank: 1052.80[-0.54] Bajaj Finance: 6947.35[-1.8] Bajaj Finserv: 1618.55[-2.34] Bharti Airtel: 1216.70[-0.68] HCL Tech.: 1476.30[-1.94] HDFC Bank: 1509.40[0.97] Hindustan Unilever: 2220.90[1.2] ICICI Bank: 1067.55[-1.04] Indusind Bank: 1490.75[-3.12] Infosys: 1414.75[-3.65] ITC: 425.95[0.01] JSW Steel: 845.40[-1.74] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1795.40[-0.14] Larsen & Toubro: 3545.15[-1.55] Mahindra & Mahindra: 2030.85[-0.95] Maruti Suzuki: 12503.45[0.62] Nestle: 2547.15[-0.19] NTPC: 359.25[-0.58] Power Grid Corp: 274.35[0.07] Reliance Industries: 2934.45[0.05] SBI: 751.90[-0.65] Sun Pharma Inds.: 1536.95[-0.27] Tata Motors: 992.45[-0.63] Tata Steel: 160.05[-0.53] TCS: 3872.30[-1.76] Tech Mahindra: 1196.00[-1.9] Titan Co: 3647.05[1.26] Ultratech Cement: 9473.35[-0.3] Wipro: 448.60[-2.32]