RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
672/476, Anna Salai, 8th Floor Temple Tower, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035 Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Customer care(24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 60048.47[0.27] Asian Paints: 3443.60[3.72] Axis Bank: 798.20[-1.74] Bajaj Auto: 3808.15[0.21] Bajaj Finance: 7794.40[-1.3] Bajaj Finserv: 18528.45[0.05] Bharti Airtel: 739.20[1.79] Dr. Reddy's Lab: 4792.80[-0.07] HCL Tech.: 1357.65[2.24] HDFC: 2838.45[0.73] HDFC Bank: 1601.35[1.98] Hindustan Unilever: 2741.75[-1.44] ICICI Bank: 722.70[0.74] Indusind Bank: 1162.60[-0.57] Infosys: 1763.45[1.25] ITC: 238.35[-1.67] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 2027.10[0.15] Larsen & Toubro: 1768.10[-0.11] Mahindra & Mahindra: 779.20[2.74] Maruti Suzuki: 6950.60[1.55] Nestle: 19892.00[0.25] NTPC: 124.35[-1.39] Power Grid Corp: 176.15[-1.12] Reliance Industries: 2482.95[-0.27] SBI: 440.80[-2] Sun Pharma Inds.: 769.70[-0.01] Tata Steel: 1271.90[-3.6] TCS: 3871.30[0.07] Tech Mahindra: 1514.40[-0.45] Titan Co: 2092.20[-0.56] Ultratech Cement: 7525.25[-1.19]