RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9345981320 / 9345981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

For Investor Grievances please mail to : grievances@rkglobal.in

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 38730.86[-0.83] Asian Paints: 1448.25[-0.06] Axis Bank: 740.85[-1.56] Bajaj Auto: 3078.05[0.06] Bajaj Finance: 3080.55[-0.37] Bharti Airtel: 327.95[1.06] Coal India: 251.45[-1.08] HCL Tech.: 1131.15[-0.82] HDFC: 1958.55[-1.04] HDFC Bank: 2264.85[-0.64] Hero MotoCorp: 2617.45[-0.21] Hindustan Unilever: 1732.15[-1.18] ICICI Bank: 395.35[-1.42] Indusind Bank: 1683.20[-1] Infosys: 728.75[-1.04] ITC: 304.50[-0.64] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1365.00[-0.36] Larsen & Toubro: 1355.35[-0.37] Mahindra & Mahindra: 663.95[-0.61] Maruti Suzuki: 6902.95[-1.73] NTPC: 133.30[-0.37] ONGC: 168.40[-0.18] Power Grid Corpn.: 191.30[-0.34] Reliance Industries: 1374.55[-1.11] SBI: 306.30[-1.42] Sun Pharma Inds.: 461.15[-1.71] Tata Motors: 221.70[-0.89] Tata Motors - DVR: 107.60[-0.37] Tata Steel: 510.90[-2.74] TCS: 2191.70[0.29] Vedanta: 170.85[-2.29] Yes Bank: 237.70[-0.61]