RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9345981320 / 9345981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 36108.47[-0.92] Asian Paints: 1396.05[-0.75] Axis Bank: 661.40[-0.06] Bajaj Auto: 2677.40[-0.24] Bajaj Finance: 2633.05[0.63] Bharti Airtel: 304.05[-0.07] Coal India: 226.00[-0.81] HCL Tech.: 944.90[0.35] HDFC: 1957.65[-1.26] HDFC Bank: 2109.75[-1.15] Hero MotoCorp: 2791.10[-1.16] Hindustan Unilever: 1765.70[0.9] ICICI Bank: 367.65[-0.37] Indusind Bank: 1493.60[-0.52] Infosys: 731.45[-1.73] ITC: 277.70[-4.16] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1276.20[-1.19] Larsen & Toubro: 1301.00[0.02] Mahindra & Mahindra: 696.40[-1.65] Maruti Suzuki: 7042.15[-0.37] NTPC: 140.55[-1.58] ONGC: 143.20[-0.87] Power Grid Corpn.: 186.10[-1.85] Reliance Industries: 1225.70[-0.73] SBI: 286.50[-1.31] Sun Pharma Inds.: 430.75[3.04] Tata Motors: 180.25[-0.11] Tata Motors - DVR: 95.65[0.1] Tata Steel: 463.80[1.53] TCS: 1879.75[-1.08] Vedanta: 192.85[0.73] Yes Bank: 197.30[2.71]