Modification / Re-KYC
RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
4th Floor, Agarwal Complex, Beside Municipal Market, Near Swastik Cross Road, C.G. Road, Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone: 8511697109 / 8511597109 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
#1478/1, 40th Cross,18th Main, Opp. to Saibaba Temple, 2nd. Floor, 4th. T-Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru – 560041.Mobile: 9354981320 / 9150050030 / 9150050040 Phone: +91-080-7960 5405 Email: bengaluruadmin@rkglobal.in
RK Global Shares & Securities Ltd.,No. S-16, 15th Main Road, "Siddarth Towers", 4th Floor, Guindy Industrial estate, Guindy, Chennai 600032. Phone: 044 45713900 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
6, Phears Lane Commercial Complex And Presently Premises no. 81/2/7 4th Floor, P.S- Bowbazar Kolkata - 700 012 Phone:+ 91 - 33 40141999 & + 91 - 33 40142999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
266C 1st floor, SPS Hospital Road Opp: Pothys, Omalur Main Road Salem - 636007 Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2440799             +91 - 0427 - 2331799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Key Managerial Personnel

Sr No Name of the Individual Designation Mobile Number Email Id
1 Ramesh Kr Bhagchandka Managing Director 9311977788 md@rkglobal.in
2 Sushil Kumar Dhancholia Director 9811024829 skd@rkglobal.in
3 Kamesh Kr Gupta VP Legal & Accounts 9910380029 kgupta@rkglobal.in
4 Rahul Chowdhary Compliance Officer 9830973893 rahul@rkglobal.in
5 Kaushik Biswas IT Head 9830973900 kaushik@rkglobal.in
6 Amar Agarwal Demat Operation Head 9674438042 amar@rkglobal.in

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 80039.80[-0.14] Adani Ports &Special: 1487.45[0.2] Asian Paints: 2902.35[-0.33] Axis Bank: 1175.35[-5.19] Bajaj Finance: 6649.10[0.59] Bajaj Finserv: 1571.45[-0.44] Bharti Airtel: 1449.40[-0.42] HCL Tech.: 1588.20[0.23] HDFC Bank: 1616.30[0.72] Hindustan Unilever: 2709.25[-0.28] ICICI Bank: 1198.00[-2.02] Indusind Bank: 1380.25[-1.21] Infosys: 1825.35[-0.26] ITC: 489.80[-0.86] JSW Steel: 874.40[-0.79] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1775.30[1.67] Larsen & Toubro: 3620.40[2.87] Mahindra & Mahindra: 2811.25[0.19] Maruti Suzuki: 12501.15[0.06] Nestle: 2480.40[-2.49] NTPC: 392.05[-0.13] Power Grid Corp: 339.20[0.61] Reliance Industries: 2982.60[-0.27] SBI: 848.30[-0.46] Sun Pharma Inds.: 1665.20[2.81] Tata Motors: 1091.05[6.17] Tata Steel: 157.45[-1.78] TCS: 4322.90[0.39] Tech Mahindra: 1530.10[-0.28] Titan Co: 3405.25[-1.95] Ultratech Cement: 11448.90[-0.08]