RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9345981320 / 9345981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35074.32[-1.68] Adani Ports &Special: 363.30[-2.8] Asian Paints: 1288.25[-2.3] Axis Bank: 595.45[-1.29] Bajaj Auto: 2743.50[-1.3] Bharti Airtel: 298.85[-1.66] Coal India: 232.70[-1.73] HDFC: 1910.00[-2.16] HDFC Bank: 2074.15[-1.5] Hero MotoCorp: 3025.00[-1.27] Hindustan Unilever: 1807.00[-0.87] ICICI Bank: 345.65[-1.85] Indusind Bank: 1567.50[0.13] Infosys: 675.95[-0.75] ITC: 270.75[-1.22] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1268.00[-1.11] Larsen & Toubro: 1365.50[-2.36] Mahindra & Mahindra: 712.85[-1.08] Maruti Suzuki: 7266.80[-0.65] NTPC: 135.15[-1.96] ONGC: 138.15[-1.25] Power Grid Corpn.: 177.70[-2.66] Reliance Industries: 1086.85[-4.09] SBI: 271.60[-1.38] Sun Pharma Inds.: 402.00[-2.26] Tata Motors: 158.10[-2.68] Tata Motors - DVR: 86.60[-2.86] Tata Steel: 503.70[-0.83] TCS: 1995.45[-0.03] Vedanta: 192.75[-1.61] Wipro: 329.85[-1.3] Yes Bank: 161.30[-2.89]