RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
New No : 1401, Old No : 131/22, Flat No - G2, Royal Manor, 14th Main Road, 33rd Cross, 4th Block (East), Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35452.05[1.06] Adani Ports &Special: 435.75[0.62] Asian Paints: 1200.00[0.49] Axis Bank: 595.30[1.8] Bajaj Auto: 3212.10[0.85] Bharti Airtel: 502.00[0.33] Coal India: 292.05[0.26] Dr. Reddys Lab: 2514.55[1.01] HDFC: 1887.95[1.51] HDFC Bank: 1934.75[2.31] Hero MotoCorp: 3629.95[1.79] Hindustan Unilever: 1383.90[0.88] ICICI Bank: 347.95[1.41] Indusind Bank: 1697.00[2.41] Infosys: 1141.40[-0.94] ITC: 268.70[1.05] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1042.40[1.48] Larsen & Toubro: 1364.30[0.89] Mahindra & Mahindra: 751.50[0.87] Maruti Suzuki: 9366.50[0.59] NTPC: 173.50[0.12] ONGC: 197.00[0.69] Power Grid Corpn.: 198.00[0.51] Reliance Industries: 928.05[0.37] SBI: 312.85[2.12] Sun Pharma Inds.: 587.35[0.69] Tata Motors: 423.50[0.18] Tata Motors - DVR: 245.50[0.12] Tata Steel: 778.00[0.48] TCS: 2885.90[-0.12] Wipro: 325.90[0.05] Yes Bank: 354.25[3.43]