RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35432.39[-0.32] Adani Ports &Special: 366.85[0.23] Asian Paints: 1254.40[-1.39] Axis Bank: 513.25[-1.14] Bajaj Auto: 2832.95[-1.4] Bharti Airtel: 368.20[-1.09] Coal India: 267.75[-1.05] HDFC: 1855.25[0.47] HDFC Bank: 2056.70[0.05] Hero MotoCorp: 3631.55[-0.72] Hindustan Unilever: 1593.65[-0.55] ICICI Bank: 297.55[1.47] Indusind Bank: 1954.75[-0.65] Infosys: 1246.35[0.24] ITC: 260.80[-1.12] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1313.45[-1.08] Larsen & Toubro: 1290.30[-1.28] Mahindra & Mahindra: 883.60[-2.11] Maruti Suzuki: 8870.10[-0.87] NTPC: 154.95[-1.18] ONGC: 159.70[-1.9] Power Grid Corpn.: 195.85[-1.88] Reliance Industries: 1032.35[1.22] SBI: 268.70[-1.67] Sun Pharma Inds.: 554.60[-1.67] Tata Motors: 306.55[0.31] Tata Motors - DVR: 180.35[-0.55] Tata Steel: 558.20[-0.91] TCS: 1819.85[-0.35] Vedanta: 229.10[0.15] Wipro: 259.00[-0.31] Yes Bank: 332.90[-0.89]