Locate Us
Locate Us
YOU ARE ON : Home > Locate Us
Registered Office Corporate Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers
228 Nariman Point
Mumbai- 400 021
Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4360 2222
Fax: + 91 - 22 - 2281 6858
Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment
6 Tilak Marg
New Delhi- 110 001
Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999
Fax: + 91 - 11 - 2338 5640
Email: care@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
Bengaluru Mumbai
New No : 1401, Old No : 131/22,
Flat No - G2, Royal Manor,
14th Main Road, 33rd Cross, 4th Block (East),
Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011
Phone : +91 - 080 - 4927 7999
Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
503 & 504 Adamji Building
413 Narsi Natha Street
Masjid Bunder (West)
Mumbai- 400 009
Phone : + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555
Fax: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5500
Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
Kolkata Ahmedabad
The Knowledge Hub
DN - 23
Saltlake, Sector V
8th Floor
Kolkata - 700 091
Phone: + 91 - 33 - 4014 1999
Fax: + 91 - 033 - 4014 1998
Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
405 Aniket Building
C.G. Road
Ahmedabad- 380 009
Phone: + 91 - 79 - 4002 0999
Fax: + 91 - 79 - 4002 0995
Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
Chennai Jaipur
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road
Mylapore
Chennai- 600 004
Phone : + 91 - 044 - 4057 7999
Fax: + 91 - 044 - 4057 7955
Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
248 Ganpati Plaza
2nd Floor M. I. Road
Jaipur- 302 001
Phone: + 91 - 141 - 404 0999
Fax: + 91 - 141 - 404 0997
Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Get direction on google map
Salem Bhuj
4/322, LIC Colony Road,
Salem - 636 004
Phone : + 91 - 0427 - 645 2333
            + 91 - 0427 - 244 0799
Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Shop No.1,Mahakali Shopping Mall,
Above Luxmi Bakery
Jubilee Circle
Bhuj - 370001
Phone No :- 8758326999/8758327999
Email: bhuj@rkglobal.in
Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk
New Account 033 4004 0999
Call-n-Trade 033 4014 1940
Call-n-Trade (NOW) 033 4014 2940
Technical (24x7) 033 4014 1950
Back Office 033 4014 2920
Other Queries (24x7) 033 4014 2930
SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035
MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)
Other Links : RBI | NSE | BSE | SEBI | NSDL | MCX | NCDEX
Copyright ©2011-2012 rkglobal.in || Designed || Developed || Content by   Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd
Visitors counter: 5037089